Home Residents Amenities About Contact
Malvern of Madison...a great place to live!

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Malvern Club, Inc.
905 Malvern Drive
Madison, VA 22727

Malvern News

Click to Subscribe

Board of Directors
President Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
1st Vice President Stephen Langone 571-419-0575
2nd Vice President Chris Dickens 540-229-5680
Secretary Donna Dyer 540-948-6066
Treasurer Stephen Langone 571-419-0575
Director Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Director Pat Rowe 540-407-0231
Director Dave Kalish 540-948-3132
Other Community Contacts
Adopt-A-Highway Coordinator Steve Langone 571-419-0575
Architectural Committee Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Bulletin Board Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Clubhouse & Annex Steve Langone 571-419-0575
Clubhouse Reservations Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Disclosure Packet Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Firewise Coordinator Susan Korfanty 540-543-3913
Grounds & Lake Committee Dave Kalish 540-948-3132
Ladies Lunch Coordinator Pat Rowe 540-407-0231
Mens' Lunch Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Newspaper Boxes Dave Kalish 540-948-3132
Pool and Pool Keys Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Roads Committee Chris Dickens 540-229-5680
Social Events Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Website Ed Johnson / Chas Egen Via Email
Yard Sale Ellie Tarbous 540-717-5711
Email Addresses
All Board Members malvernHOA@malvernofmadison.org
Clubhouse clubhouse@malvernofmadison.org
Firewise firewise@malvernofmadison.org
Grounds & Lake grounds_lake@malvernofmadison.org
President president@malvernofmadison.org
Secretary secretary@malvernofmadison.org
Treasurer treasurer@malvernofmadison.org
Social Events events@malvernofmadison.org
Webmaster malvernweb@malvernofmadison.org
Note: copy and paste the above address into the "To:" field of a new email